Alone: Acoustic EP

Alone: Acoustic EP

Regular price $7.00 Sale

This Alone EP is the first installment in a series of forthcoming solo EPs- a special theme for each one. This one covers the time-span of the first three LEX LAND albums (Orange Days on Lemon Street, Were My Sweetheart to Go..., and the forthcoming It Will Reveal Itself) as well as other tunes that never made the cut to the actual albums. These are the rawer, softer, and sadder versions, and, really, sort of the truer ones.

This collection is a solo acoustic album, performed entirely live in a room, alone, in Austin, TX.

released to the public July 7, 2017 

Available only by digital download.

1. Havana
2. How Often?
3. Saddest Little Secret
4. End of the Line*
5. The Way It Was Before*
6. Was It Really All That Bad?*
7. My Fault. Your Mistake.
[Bonus Track: Fake Plastic Trees (Radiohead Cover)]

*some songs contain explicit lyrics

At completion of checkout, you will be directed to download your purchase via a blue "Download" button. You will immediately receive a folder with BOTH .mp3 and .aif versions of this 8-song album. 

The folder also includes a beautiful PDF packet with lyrics and liner notes. To view this PDF packet, you will need the latest version of Adobe Reader. Most folks will already have it ready to go, but the latest version is always available for free here.